Raging Stallion/Falcon Studios Scores Multiple Gay XBIZ Awards Nominations

Combined the Studios Receive 12 Nods

The adult entertainment industry’s biggest awards event, the 10th Annual 2012 XBIZ Awards, have honored Raging Stallion Studios and Falcon Studios with 12 nominations.  Included in these prestigious accolades are a nod for Gay Studio of the Year and two nods for Gay Movie of the Year.

The Other Side of Aspen VI produced by Falcon Studios and Golden Gate: Season One/The Perfect Ten/Seduced by San Francisco jointly produced by Naked Sword and Raging Stallion Studios are nominated for Gay Movie of the Year.  The respective directors are nominees for Gay Director of the Year, Chris Ward for The Other Side of Aspen VI and Tony Dimarco & Chris Ward for Golden Gate.

Raging Stallion/Falcon Exclusive models who received recognition in the Gay Performer of the Year category are Tony Buff, Samuel Colt, Landon Conrad, D.O. and Angelo Marconi.  Additionally, both RagingStallion.com and FalconStudios.com were nominated for Gay Site of the Year.

“We’re honored for all the Gay XBIZ Awards nominations, and we want to thank everyone for this overwhelming recognition,” exclaimed Chris Ward, president of Raging Stallion Studios &Falcon Studios. “We are humbled by these nods for our studio, directors, movies, performers and Web sites.  We strive to create the best products in the gay adult marketplace and it’s an honor to be recognized for the efforts of our entire staff.”

Through the years Raging Stallion Studios and Falcon Studios have consistently been nominated in all the Gay XBIZ categories.

The XBIZ Awards, considered by many as the most respected and important awards in the adult entertainment industry, will be held on January 10, 2012 in Los Angeles, CA where they will honor the best in over 100 categories.


Gay Studio of the Year – Raging Stallion/Falcon

Gay Movie of the Year

Gay Director of the Year

Gay Performer of the Year

Gay Site of the Year

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *