Falcon Studios Group/NakedSword Network Dominate the Cybersocket Awards with 36 Nods


The 19th Annual Award Ceremony Will Take Place in Hollywood, CA

January 14, 2019 marks the date for the 19th Annual Cybersocket Web Awards taking place in West Hollywood, CA. Fans are encouraged to vote for their favorite star, studio or industry professional. The awards are broken up into two categories; Industry Choice Awards & Surfer’s Choice Awards. Falcon Studios Group & the NakedSword Networks models, scenes, movies, directors and executives are all nominated a total of 37 times across both categories! Check it out below and don’t forget to VOTE here

Best Sex Scene

Austin Wolf, Alexander Volkov & Gabriel Cross – Depths of Focus – Hot House
Brent Corrigan & Kurtis Wolfe – Love & Lust in New Orleans – Falcon Studios
Eddy Ceetee & Kurtis Wolfe – Raw Power – Raging Stallion
Johnny V & Francois Sagat – Paris Perfect – NakedSword Originals

Best Newcomer

Alam Wernik

Best Porn Parody or Satire

The Slutty Professor – NakedSword Originals

Best Pornstar

Skyy Knox
Woody Fox

Best Movie or Web Series of the Year

Paris Perfect – NakedSword Originals
The Chosen Few – NakedSword Originals
The Fixer – Hot House
Vice – Raging Stallion
Zack & Jack Make a Porno – Falcon Studios


The Cybersocket Web Awards is the only event of its kind honoring the best GLBT websites. Each year, outstanding websites are recognized for their achievements in both “Surfer Choice” categories and “Industry Choice” categories.

Fans and industry professionals are encouraged to visit the full list of nominee and cast their vote here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *